Internal Complaint Committee and Sexual Harassment Prevention Cell

Members

- 1. Dr. Sukla Bhattacharyya (Presiding Officer)
- 2. Dr. Lipika Ghoshal (Member)
- 3. Mr. Anupam Das (Member)
- 4. Mr. Uttam Kumar Hazra (Member)
- 5. Mrs. Sulekha Chakraborty (Member)
- 6. Mr. Ahijit Roy (External member)
- 7. Mr. Rudra Barui (Student representative if student related matters arise)
- 8. Ms. Priti Debnath (Student representative if student related matters arise)

To submit any complaint related to sexual harassment mail us at complaint.purbasthalicollege@gmail.com